First Stage Milwaukee’s The Lightning Thief (Ages 7+)

March 2 @ 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Event Series $40 – $160

EVENTS CALENDAR

Find things to do in Milwaukee today with kids! We’ve scoured the internet for you and put all the best activities in one place. To submit an event for consideration, click here.

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: First Stage 2024

FEBRUARY 3 – MARCH 3, 2024
THE LIGHTNING THIEF 

As a son of Poseidon, Percy Jackson has newly discovered powers he can’t control, monsters on his trail, and is on a quest to find Zeus’ lightning bolt to prevent a war between the Greek gods. Featuring a thrilling original rock score, this musical adaptation of the New York Times bestseller is an action-packed, mythical adventure for Percy fans of all ages! 

Please note: Dates and times are subject to change, and occasionally events may be cancelled. Please check the event website to confirm the latest details: (It’s Time To Go To The Theatre MKE!)

 

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 3
Saturday, February 3 – 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 3 – 3:30 PM

SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 4
Sunday, February 04 – 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 04 – 3:30 PM

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 10
Saturday, February 10 – 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 10 – 3:30 PM

SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 11
Sunday, February 11 – 1:00 PM

FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 16
Friday, February 16 – 7:00 PM

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 17
Saturday, February 17 – 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 17 – 3:30 PM

SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 18
Sunday, February 18 – 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 18 – 3:30 PM

FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 23
Friday, February 23 – 7:00 PM

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 24
Saturday, February 24 – 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 24 – 3:30 PM

SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 25
Sunday, February 25 – 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 25 – 3:30 PM

FRIDAY, MARCH 1
Friday, March 01 – 7:00 PM

SATURDAY, MARCH 2
Saturday, March 02 – 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 02 – 3:30 PM

SUNDAY, MARCH 3
Sunday, March 03 – 1:00 PM 
Sunday, March 03 – 3:30 PM

Venue

Todd Wehr Theater at the Marcus Performing Arts
929 N. Water Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
+ Google Map
View Venue Website